Staff

The Community Foundation is here to help you with your philanthropy needs.  For more information contact us.

Leadership

Jennifer Wilson
President & CEO
JenniferW@fcfpartnership.org

Megan Kirk
Executive Assistant
MeganK@fcfpartnership.org

Community Engagement & FCFP Philanthropy Center Room Usage Requests

Erin Ruhl
Director of Community Engagement
ErinR@fcfpartnership.org

Donor Relations

Jason McCahan
Director of Strategic Philanthropy
JasonM@fcfpartnership.org

Michael Vuocolo
Director of Planned Philanthropy
MichaelV@fcfpartnership.org

Patricia McClintock
Development Associate
PattyM@fcfpartnership.org

Grants and Scholarships

Betty Gilmour
Director of Grantmaking
BettyG@fcfpartnership.org

Finance

Jack Willoughby
Chief Financial Officer
JackW@fcfpartnership.org

Amy Poust
Financial & Grantmaking Assistant
AmyP@fcfpartnership.org

Rider Park

Bonnie Mahoney
Rider Park Manager
BonnieM@fcfpartnership.org

General Inquires
FCFP@fcfpartnership.org