The Community Foundation is here to help you with your philanthropy needs.  For more information contact us.


Jennifer Wilson
President & CEO

Megan Kirk
Executive Assistant

Community Engagement & FCFP Philanthropy Center Room Usage Requests

Erin Ruhl
Director of Community Engagement

Donor Relations

Jason McCahan
Director of Strategic Philanthropy

Michael Vuocolo
Director of Planned Philanthropy

Patricia McClintock
Development Associate

Grants and Scholarships

Betty Gilmour
Director of Grantmaking


Jack Willoughby
Chief Financial Officer

Amy Poust
Financial & Grantmaking Assistant

Rider Park

Bonnie Mahoney
Rider Park Manager

General Inquires