Meet Our Board

Our board members are chosen for their knowledge of community issues and their desire to serve the common good.

FCFP Board of Directors

  • Ted Strosser, Chair
    Business Owner
    Strosser Baer Architects, LLC
  • Davie Jane Gilmour, Vice-Chair
    Community Volunteer
  • Kendra Aucker, Secretary/Treasurer
    President & CEO
    Evangelical Community Hospital
  • Jay Alexander
    General Manager
    Wayne Township Landfill
  • Lise Barrick
    Associate Broker & Realtor
    Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate
  • Chris Baylor
    Chief Executive Officer
    Country Inn and Suites
  • Karen Blaschak
    Community Volunteer
  • Brian Bluth Esq.
    McCormick Law Firm
  • Ron Cimini
    Community Volunteer
  • Al Clapps
    Gentry Development
  • Harvey Edwards
    Adjunct Professor of English
    Susquehanna University
  • Brent Fish
    Fish Real Estate
  • Andy Harris
    Wealth Manager
    Evergreen Wealth Solutions
  • Mary Ann Johnson
    Community Volunteer
  • Sabra Karr
    Villager Realty
  • Jeanette Kitchen
    Vice President & Trust Officer
    Woodlands Bank
  • Teri MacBride
    Community Volunteer
  • Trisha Marty
    Business Owner
    (Re)Imagination Group
  • Nicole Miele
    Public Relations
    Pennsylvania Skills by Miele Manufacturing
  • Dominic Moffa
    Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
    Geisinger Health
  • Marwin Reeves Jr.
    Pastor & CEO
    Christ Community Worship Center, Inc.
  • Todd Ross
    T-Ross Brothers Construction
  • Bob Walker
    Community Volunteer
  • Tammy Weber Esq.
    Managing Attorney
    Marshall, Parker & Weber, LLC
  • Jennifer Wilson
    President & CEO
    First Community Foundation Partnership of Pennsylvania
  • Karen Young
    Jersey Shore State Bank

Regional Advisory Board Members

  • Lise Barrick, Chair
    Associate Broker & Realtor
    Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate
  • Ron Cimini, Vice-Chair
    Community Volunteer
  • Alfreda Baer
    Financial Center Manager
    Fulton Bank
  • Nancy Craig
    Community Volunteer
  • Doreen Decker
    Community Volunteer
  • Megan Doherty Kelley
    Head of Research, FCAT
  • Erin Fitzgerald
    Corporate Accounting Officer
    Geisinger Health
  • Jean Hormell
    Community Volunteer
  • Susan Jordan
    Executive Director
    Central Susquehanna Valley Mediation Center, Inc.
  • Norm Jones
    Chief Creative Officer
    Norm Jones Media
  • Kristen Moyer
    Principal Program Analyst
    SEDA-Council of Governments
  • Krista Paternostro Bower
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mike Reed
    President & CEO
    Rowe Sprinkler Systems
  • Marc Sortman
    Sales Representative
    Tyoga Container Company, Inc.
  • Allison Savoy Staiman
    Community Volunteer
  • Elliott Strickland Jr.
    Community Volunteer
  • Janice Todd
    Community Volunteer
  • Joanne Troutman
    Director of Social Impact Programs
    Cornell University
  • Kim Wheeler
    Executive Director
    SEDA-Council of Governments

Meet Our Staff

Our team combines big hearts and bright minds, bringing specialties in education, finance, consulting, and more to FCFP.

Portrait of Jennifer Wilson Jennifer Wilson President & CEO
portrait of Megan Kirk Megan Kirk Executive Assistant
Steven Simms Chief Financial Officer
Portrait of Amy Poust Amy Poust Finance Associate
portrait of Jason Mccahan Jason McCahan Director of Major & Planned Gifts
Portrait of Erin Ruhl Erin Ruhl Director of Community Engagement
Jessica Guinter Jessica Guinter Community Engagement Associate
Angela Barletta Communications Officer
Sara Street Rider Park Manager
portrait of Betty Gilmour Betty Gilmour Director of Grantmaking
Lorna Zajack Grantmaking Associate
Pic of Marsha Lemons Marsha Lemons Scholastic Initiatives Officer