The Community Foundation is here to help you with your philanthropy needs. For more information contact our Office at 1.866.901.2372 or 570.321.1500.

Jennifer Wilson
President & CEO

Megan Kirk
Executive Assistant

Grants and Scholarships
Betty Gilmour
Director of Grantmaking

Donor Relations
Dawn Linn
Vice President of Planned Philanthropy

Jason McCahan
Director of Strategic Philanthropy

Patricia McClintock
Development Associate

Community Relations
Erin Ruhl
Director of Community Relations

Jack Willoughby
Chief Financial Officer

Monica Sharayko
Financial and Grant Services Assistant

Rider Park
Bonnie Mahoney
Rider Park Manager

General Inquires