Staff

The Community Foundation is here to help you with your philanthropy needs. For more information contact our Office at 1.866.901.2372 or 570.321.1500.

Leadership
Jennifer Wilson
President & CEO
JenniferW@fcfpartnership.org

Megan Kirk
Executive Assistant
MeganK@fcfpartnership.org

Grants and Scholarships
Betty Gilmour
Director of Grantmaking
BettyG@fcfpartnership.org

Donor Relations
Dawn Linn
Vice President of Planned Philanthropy
DawnL@fcfpartnership.org

Jason McCahan
Director of Strategic Philanthropy
JasonM@fcfpartnership.org

Patricia McClintock
Development Associate
PattyM@fcfpartnership.org

Community Relations
Erin Ruhl
Director of Community Relations
ErinR@fcfpartnership.org

Finance
Jack Willoughby
Chief Financial Officer
JackW@fcfpartnership.org

Monica Sharayko
Financial and Grant Services Assistant
MonicaS@fcfpartnership.org

Rider Park
Bonnie Mahoney
Rider Park Manager
BonnieM@fcfpartnership.org

General Inquires
FCFP@fcfpartnership.org