Contact Us

The Community Foundation is here to help you with your philanthropy needs. For more information contact our Office at 1.866.901.2372 or 570.321.1500.

Raise the Region
Glenn Smith II
Director of Strategic Philanthropy
GlennS@fcfpartnership.org

Leadership
Jennifer Wilson
President & CEO
JenniferW@fcfpartnership.org

Grants and Scholarships
Betty Gilmour
Director of Grantmaking
BettyG@fcfpartnership.org

Donor Relations
Dawn Linn
Vice President of Planned Philanthropy
DawnL@fcfpartnership.org

Glenn Smith II
Director of Strategic Philanthropy
GlennS@fcfpartnership.org

Patricia McClintock
Development Associate
PattyM@fcfpartnership.org

Community Relations
Erin Ruhl
Director of Community Relations
ErinR@fcfpartnership.org

Finance
Jack Willoughby
Chief Financial Officer
JackW@fcfpartnership.org

Monica Sharayko
Financial and Grant Services Assistant
MonicaS@fcfpartnership.org

Rider Park
Bonnie Mahoney
Rider Park Manager
BonnieM@fcfpartnership.org

General Inquires
FCFP@fcfpartnership.org